Contacts

Board Members

President:

Jim Morgan
3 Perry Lane
Cambridge, NY 12816
(518) 677-0881
president@hcp-pca.com

Vice President:

Chris Klapper
10 Droms Rd Ext
Scotia, NY 12302
(518) 210-3949
vicepresident@hcp-pca.com

Treasurer:

Will Waldron
51 Winne Rd
Delmar, NY 12054
(518) 439-8308
treasurer@hcp-pca.com

Secretary:

Lydia Marlow
9 Chauncy Court
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
(518) 399-2047
secretary@hcp-pca.com

Past President:

Ken Blass
17 Drowne Road
Old Chatham, NY 12136
(518) 469-0645
pastpresident@hcp-pca.com

Committee Chairpersons

Activities Chair
Louis Dahoda
(518) 894-6767
(activities@hcp-pca.com)

Autocross Chair
Matt Rutten
(autocross@hcp-pca.com)

Historical Chair
Andy Dorman
(518) 573-5176
(history@hcp-pca.com)

Membership Chair
Karen Blass
(518) 469-1632
(membership@hcp-pca.com)

Webmaster
Position Open
(webmaster@hcp-pca.com)

Charity Chair
Sharifa Perry
(charity@hcp-pca.com)

Newsletter Editor
Gary Richards
(newsletter@hcp-pca.com)

Safety
Timm Baldauf
(safety@hcp-pca.com)

Track Chair
Chris de Graffenried
(track@hcp-pca.com)


Track Committee Members

Registrar
Nick Grizey
(registrar@hcp-pca.com)

Chief Instructor
Andy Dorman
(518) 573-5176
(chiefinstructor@hcp-pca.com)

Track Mentor
Linda Klapper
(trackmentor@hcp-pca.com)